Announcement! l About AAPPS l l l Activities l Award l AAPPS Bulletin l Community Forum l Links
AAPPS Bulletin
Message from Editor-in-Chief
AAPPS Bulletin Editorial Board
AAPPS Bulletin
 

AAPPS Bulletin

AAPPS Editorial Board 2017.7-2019.6

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

 

Tohru Motobayashi (Editor-in-Chief) / 2017.01-2020.06 
RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science, Japan 
Email: motobaya@riken.jp

Akira Yamada (Deputy Editor-in-Chief) / 2017.01-2020.06 
Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan 
Email: yamada.a.ac@m.titech.ac.jp

Qing Wang / 2017.01-2020.06 
Tsinghua University, Beijing
E-mail: wangq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn
 

 

Leung chuan Kwek / 2017.01-2020.06 
Center for Quantum Technologies, Singapore
Email: kwekleongchuan@nus.edu.sg


Brian James / 2017.01-2020.06 
Sydney University, Australia
E-mail: brian.james@sydney.edu.au

Shozo Suto / 2017.01-2020.06 

Tohoku University, Japan 
Email: suto@surface.phys.tohoku.ac.jp

Jeong-Hyeon Song / 2017.01-2020.06 

Konkuk University, Korea  
Email: jhsong@konkuk.ac.kr

Chong-Sun Chu / 2017.01-2020.06 
National Center for Theoretical Sciences, Hsinchu 
Email: cschu@cts.nthu.edu.tw

 


SENIOR EDITORIAL ASSISTANTS

Jiyong Bak (APCTP)
E-mail: jybak@apctp.org 

Eunjeong Lee (APCTP) 
E-mail: ejlee@apctp.org

 


PAST EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

 

Shoji Nagamiya (Editor-in-Chief) / 2014. 01 - 2017. 06
RIKEN, Wako, Japan
Email: shoji.nagamiya@riken.jp


W-Y. Pauchy Hwang 
National Taiwan University, Taipei 
E-mail: 
wyhwang@phys.ntu.edu.tw

S. C. Lim 
Faculty of Engineering Multimedia University, Malaysia
E-mail: 
sclim@mmu.edu.my

Won Namkung

POSTECH, Korea
E-mail: namkung@postech.ac.kr

 
  E-mail / aapps@apctp.org
today
468
total
2427109
 
 
 
AAPPS Bulletin
Message from
    Editor-in-Chief
AAPPS Bulletin
    Editorial Board
AAPPS Bulletin
 
About AAPPS
Member Societies
Historical
    Background
Council
Constitution
Message from
    President
Contact us
Copyright 2008 Association of Asia Pacific Physical Societies. All rights reserved.