Announcement! l About AAPPS l l l Activities l AAPPS Bulletin l Community Forum l Links
AAPPS Bulletin
Message from Editor-in-Chief
AAPPS Bulletin Editorial Board
AAPPS Bulletin
 

AAPPS Bulletin

AAPPS Editorial Board 2017.7-2019.6

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

 

Tohru Motobayashi (Editor-in-Chief) / 2017.01-2020.06 
RIKEN Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science 2-1, Hirosawa, Wako, Saitama 351-0198, Japan 
Email: motobaya@riken.jp

Akira Yamada (Deputy Editor-in-Chief) / 2017.01-2020.06 
Tokyo Institute of Technology, 2-12-1 Ookayama, Meguro-ku, Tokyo, 152-8550, Japan 
Email: yamada.a.ac@m.titech.ac.jp

Qing Wang / 2017.01-2020.06 
Tsinghua University, Haidian District 

Beijing 100084
E-mail: wangq@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

Brian James / 2017.01-2020.06 
Sydney University, New South Wales 2006 Australia
E-mail: brian.james@sydney.edu.au

Shozo Suto / 2017.01-2020.06 
Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University 6-3, Aramaki Aza-Aoba, Aoba-ku, Sendai 980-8578, Japan 
Email: suto@surface.phys.tohoku.ac.jp

Jeong-Hyeon Song / 2017.01-2020.06 
School of Physics, Konkuk University 120 Neungdong-ro, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, Korea (05029) 
Email: jhsong@konkuk.ac.kr

Chong-Sun Chu / 2017.01-2020.06 
National Center for Theoretical Sciences 101, Section 2 Kuang Fu Road, Hsinchu, Taiwan 300, R.O.C. 
Email: cschu@cts.nthu.edu.tw

 

 

SENIOR EDITORIAL ASSISTANTS

Jiyong Bak (APCTP)
E-mail: jybak@apctp.org 

Eunjeong Lee (APCTP) 
E-mail: ejlee@apctp.org

 


PAST EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Shoji Nagamiya (Editor-in-Chief) / 2014. 01 - 2017. 06

RIKEN, Wako, Saitama, Japan

Email: shoji.nagamiya@riken.jp

W-Y. Pauchy Hwang
 
National Taiwan University, Taipei 106
E-mail: wyhwang@phys.ntu.edu.tw

S. C. Lim 
Faculty of Engineering Multimedia University, Cuberjaya, Selangor, Malaysia
E-mail: sclim@mmu.edu.my

Won Namkung
POSTECH, 77Cheongam-Ro, Nam-gu Pohang 790-784, Korea
E-mail: namkung@postech.ac.kr

 
  E-mail / aapps@apctp.org
today
1643
total
2107682
 
 
 
AAPPS Bulletin
Message from
    Editor-in-Chief
AAPPS Bulletin
    Editorial Board
AAPPS Bulletin
 
About AAPPS
Member Societies
Historical
    Background
Council
Constitution
Message from
    President
Contact us
Copyright 2008 Association of Asia Pacific Physical Societies. All rights reserved.