Working Group Members
AAPPS WG on WIP members
updated on February 21st, 2019



Youngah Park (Korea) youngah.park@gmail.com

President, the Korea Science Outreach Forum

Professor, Department of Physics, Myongji University

*************************************

Ling-An Wu (China/Beijing) wula@aphy.iphy.ac.cn

Professor, Institute of Physics

Chinese Academy of Sciences, Zhongguancun

*************************************

Anita Mehta (India) priv207@gmail.com

Leverhulme Visiting Professor, Oxford University, UK

**********************************

Jin Hee Yoon (Korea) jinyoon@inha.ac.kr

Professor, Inha University

**********************************

Catherine P. Foley (Australia) Cathy.Foley@csiro.au

Chief, CSIRO Division of Materials Science and Engineering

**********************************

May T. Lim (Philippines) may@nip.upd.edu.ph,

Associate Professor, National Institute of Physics

University of the Philippines Diliman

****************************************

Monika Raharti (Indonesia) monika.raharti@surya.ac.id,

Director, Center for Young Scientists

*************************************

Seunghwan Kim (Korea) swan@postech.ac.kr

Dean of Graduate School, POSTECH

****************************************

Leong-Chuan Kwek (Singapore) kwekleongchuan@nus.edu.sg

FInstP, IOP (UK) and Fellow, AAAS

Principal Investigator, Center for Quantum Technologies,

National University of Singapore

***************************************

Grace Lin (China/Taipei) jglin@ntu.edu.tw

Research Fellow, Center for Condensed Matter Sciences

National Taiwan University

***************************************

Atsushi Masuda (Japan) atsushi-masuda@aist.go.jp

***************************************

Manling Sui (China/Beijing) manling.sui@gmail.com

Professor, Beijing University of Technology 

Copyright ⓒ 2008 ~ 2019 Association of Asia Pacific Physical Societies. All rights reserved.